Archive for July 3rd, 2013

Apple TV now has ESPN….

espn3

Apple now has ESPN for all you Sports Fans!!!! This is AWESOME news!!!

So for those that told me if Apple had ESPN I would drop my cable, now you can..

And Yes they do have GOLF!!!!! 🙂

Click the image below

espn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

espn2

Are you paying to much for your Home Security System…

Here is another tip to help those that pay a lot for their home security system and are tied to a 1 or 2 year contract. Don’t you sometimes hate signing up for things that commit you to them for 2 years. I do. For those that are big Dave Ramsey fans, I found out that you can sign up with Simplisafe, NO CONTRACT, and it only cost 14.99 a month. Also you can install the motion sensors yourself and take the system with you if you were to ever move or relocate. Perfect for the military family who constantly relocates all the time. You do have to pay to get the equipment which is priced fairly well if you ask me.

simplisafe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please click this link http://simplisafe.com/#sv-social-share-4 to see this quick video.

 

I will definitely sign up for this.. I love the freedom to cancel anytime I want and it only cost me $14.99 a month vs. $50-$100 a month for the company to monitor my home. Awesome savings!!

Would you rather pay ADT for example $600 dollars a year and be locked in for 2 years or $179.00 a year and never be locked into a contract ever. Makes you think huh.. 🙂

 

I had a question from a co worker asking if you already had an existing system can you transfer the equipment, I don’t know. But I am confident if you give the company a call, they can definitely answer that question. I don’t have an existing system so I can’t give a good answer for that. 🙂

 

Hope this helps you guys!! 🙂